Whereas Omi Crown lifted sanctions on 11 countries on the British Red List

Due to the threat of the new coronavirus Omi Crown, the United Kingdom has removed all 11 countries from the red list of travel bans.

British Health Minister Sajid Javed (Sajid Javed) said that the travel ban on all 11 countries will be lifted from 4 am on Wednesday.

These countries include Angola, Boswana, Iswatini, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Health Minister Sajid Javed stated that Omi Cron has now spread to all countries in the world, including the United Kingdom, so travel restrictions cannot effectively reduce the risk of Omi Cron.

It should be noted that the United Kingdom has included South Africa on the red list of travel bans at the end of November.

Sajid Javed said that the current system for testing people from all over the world will remain unchanged.

Source link


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button